[SOLVED] Help with todos-master, new developer

Solution: I was using a route /imports/api/tests/tests.js, tests being a reserved word for the lazy / eager loading architecture in Meteor, so it was a matter of changing all the words containing tests, including the path and filename.

Hello. I was a former meteor developer, back in the times where npm was still not there. I am trying to jump back in for a personal project and everything has changed so much I no longer know if it is worth it (do I have any knowledge that could be useful today?), and the tutorials are far from being as comprehensive as they were before. I am following the todos-master tutorial. For some reason, I am unable to import from the API folder when rendering a page with kadira flow router.

This is the js of the page:

// file in /imports/ui/pages/home.js

import { Template } from 'meteor/templating';
import { FlowRouter } from 'meteor/kadira:flow-router';

import {Tests} from '/imports/api/tests/tests.js';
import './home.html';

And then, my collection + schema

// file in /imports/api/tests/tests.js
import {Mongo} from 'meteor/mongo';

Just doing the import throws the following error when accesing the page:

Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token import
There is no route for the path: /

Can someone help me out in this?

EDIT. Ok, I am reading this might have something to do with babel-runtime?

EDIT2. Adding more info

My package.json file goes like this (I will edit original post):

{
  "name": "autoreche",
  "private": true,
  "scripts": {
    "start": "meteor run"
  },
  "dependencies": {
    "babel-runtime": "^6.20.0",
    "bcrypt": "^1.0.3",
    "express": "^4.15.4",
    "graphql": "^0.11.3",
    "jquery": "^3.2.1",
    "meteor-node-stubs": "~0.2.4",
    "popper.js": "^1.12.5",
    "react": "^15.6.1",
    "react-dom": "^15.6.1",
    "tether": "^1.4.0",
    "uniforms": "^1.20.3",
    "uniforms-bootstrap4": "^1.20.3"
  }
}

And, my meteor list and meteor npm list: