[Solved] How to get data from the publication and use it in the template

Hello Guys. I am pretty new to Meteor.js. I need some help regarding getting data from the publication after I subscribe to it. This is my publication.

var _ = lodash;
Meteor.publish('getProjectOverView', function(jobId) {
    const candidatesArr = [];
    const matchedCandidates = Matchs.find({ jobListingId: jobId, candidateProfileCompleted: true }).fetch();
    for (const id in matchedCandidates) {
        const candidateObj = {};
        const candidateData = CandidateListings.findOne({ _id: matchedCandidates[id].candidateListingId });

if (candidateData !== undefined) {
            const userData = Meteor.users.findOne({ _id: candidateData.userId });
            if (userData !== undefined) {
                const status = renderStatus(matchedCandidates[id].recruiterAction, matchedCandidates[id].candidateAction, matchedCandidates[id].selection);
                candidateObj.matchListingId = matchedCandidates[id]._id;
                candidateObj.userId = userData._id;
                candidateObj.candidateListingId = matchedCandidates[id].candidateListingId;
                candidateObj.email = userData.emails[0].address;
                candidateObj.fullName = userData.profile.fullName;
                candidateObj.status = status;
                candidateObj.jobId = jobId;
                candidateObj.importance = renderImportance(status);
            }
        }
        if (Object.keys(candidateObj).length !== 0) {
            candidatesArr.push(candidateObj);
        }
    }
    const orderedCandidatesArr = _.orderBy(candidatesArr, ['importance'], ['desc']);
    return orderedCandidatesArr;
});

And I subscribed to it in my template like this.

Template.projectoverviewtable.onCreated(function bodyOnCreated() {
    let instance = Template.instance();
    instance.autorun(() => {
        instance.subscribe('getProjectOverview', Router.current().params._id);
    });
});