Aug 27: Two great Meteor production stories at Devshop SF + Ask Us Anything


#1

Two Meteor livestreamed events to know about, happening this Thursday, August 27:

  • 10am PT / 1pm ET: “Ask Us Anything” Q&A with Alice and Sashko. RSVP and submit questions!

  • 7pm PT / 10pm ET: Live talks from August’s Meteor Devshop SF, featuring two Meteor production stories by Hansoft and Grove Labs. See the agenda here, and click here to add it to your Google Calendar.


#2

This topic is now a banner. It will appear at the top of every page until it is dismissed by the user.


#3

This topic is no longer a banner. It will no longer appear at the top of every page.