Auto re-sending DDP "sub" message


#1

The first couple messages are sent when templates are rendered which can occur before the DDPl connects and verifies the connection. After the connect message is sent, Meteor resends the subscription messages. Therefore, I am seeing Meteor subscribe “twice” to the same subscription with the same ID.

This seems like a standard default - is that the right conclusion?

thanks!