Datas from collection in Javascript

Hello there.

I’m pretty new to Meteor but as a web designer, it looks awesome and easy for me to understand. There is ton of help all over the Internet and so far, I’ve been able to build a website with an admin panel, which was unbelievable before with PHP or whatever.

But now, I’m stuck and I can’t find actual hints anywhere.
So here I am coming to you guys.

I understood how to pass data from collections within a helper and inject them into html with handlebars ( so cool >< ).
But now, I want to do the same in Javascript.
Let me explain :

I have FlowRouter and I want to store parameters into a collection so that my routes configuration won’t have repeated code, but something dynamic.
Here comes my imports/startup/client/routes.coffee:

{ Meteor } = require 'meteor/meteor'

handle = Meteor.subscribe('routes')
Routes.find {}

FlowRouter.route 'routePath',
  triggersEnter: [ ->
    Meteor.defer ->
      $('sectionAddClass').addClass 'classEffect'
      return
    return
 ]
  action: (params, queryParams) ->
    BlazeLayout.render 'mainLayout', mainContainer: 'mainContainer'
  name: 'routeName'
  title: 'routeTitle'

I think there is something to do with cursor, foreach or whatever but I don’t understand right now how javascript is dealing with collection’s data in this particular way. I understand this is a pretty lame question but as a designer I’m trying to do my best to get it and sometimes, it’s sounds really harsh.

Any hint would be appreciated!
Thanks guys.