Getting your daily work done with MeteorJS

Preliminary remarks

• I am German.
    Thus, I am very pampered.
  • I am a scientist.
    Thus, I firmly believe in the following.

“Scientific work describes a methodological-systematic approach in which the results of the work are objectively comprehensible and repeatable”

• This entry reflects only the personal opinion of the author, and perhaps as well as estimated a maximum of unsigned 0b11111111 of his personal contacts.

###MySelf
My 30 years of professional experience in science and programming teaches me some indiscussable facts.
Please allow me to start with some axioms.

• Linux (and linux frameworks), is just something for students, or people who do not have to get their work done. Recurring, constant messing around after each little update is order of the day.
  • MeteorJS is just another hipster software.
  • Using Meteor and React is - at present, and perhaps already since 2015 - the best way to sketch a new web project quickly and dirty.

Europe

• If you declare Western European Office Communication to be the basis of your economic existence, you can not get around MS-Windows client computers. Businessmen can buy very cheap personnel, which easily get their daily work done with it.
  • WebApps, free of doubts, have to be hosted on *nix-Servers.
  • However, engineers in German companies develop under Windows.The reason, if they don’t (see smartphone development/Cordoba) is stepkind development for Windows.

So, my first requirement to you developers is

• Learn Windows
  • Learn writing stable software for Windows
  • Learn writing stable software for Windows, which can be installed repeatedly and reliably by
    • double click on setup.exe,
    • wait,
    • use.

Meteor deployment

It’s really great what you can conjure up with MeteorJS and ReactJS in a very short time, no doubt at all.
However, that was it.