Help with meteor app

I’m developing a simple web app for a project that I’m lunching on Friday. What the app do is take online orders and manage them . Is a simple web app with users, an admin for users and orders. And each user has a form to make a new order and a view of the orders history. I’m really stuck on the development, because I’m a beginner, I think I need something like a mentor, or a good soul that can help me finishing the app .

you can try this. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B1mctJRsap0

1 Like

This framework its creator and community isnt beginner friendly. Noobie questions get ignored around here. Im going through this same thing ass well. Would be a smart business plan to have some kinda service in place that doesnt cost an arm and a leg to get a little &^%$ING help!!! Sorry venting…Im stuck right now and need help…been asking questions for days with no help at all…

I try to help out with the beginner questions around the forum! If you guys are super stuck with something, just message/email me and I will help when I’m not busy with work.

Dude, don’t say that. This community is very beginner friendly and people do their best to be helpful. That being said, you do have to put in the time and effort on various tutorials to get the hang of things.

I saw your questions in the Gitter channel. You really have to share code if you want help on specific things, even just snippets of code. No one can really know what’s going on with very specific bugs/issues otherwise.

1 Like

Hello,

We’ll be able to support you and I agree with @ffxsam, the Community is beginner friendly. I’ll need to know the issue you are facing and you might need to share the code. Do let me know if it works for you @francofadini

Regards,
Sanjay Kumar