I'm done working alone! Looking for partners :)

Hi guys,

My name is Federico Rodes (in), I’ve been doing web development since May 2014, and started with Meteor in January 2015. I’ve been working alone most of the time on personal and paid projects. I’m currently looking for Meteor developers to partner-up and -hopefully- be able to start something together; ideally setup a small company to build MVPs for start-ups and in-house projects.

My interests: Meteor, Node, React, Bots, IoT, React-Native, Progressive Web Apps, GraphQL, AI…

My current stack: Meteor, React, ES6, Redux, React-Router. (In my spear time I’m playing with Create-React-App + Apollo + Express)

What I don’t like: spending too much time with CSS; I prefer apps with a simple user interface but complex back-end.

I’m looking for people with similar coding experience, easy-going and willing to learn new stuff.

In case all that sounds good to you, please get in touch :slight_smile:

Cheers

6 Likes

I’m always down to get in touch with hardcore programmers. I’m a workaholic.

www.StarCommanderOnline.com is my current project. “The Meteor MMO”.

I’m looking for more developers to do backend stuff :slight_smile:

Hey @SkyRooms , nice to meet you :slight_smile: