So I can update the settings without doing a whole new deploy as was possible with mup in the past?
Currently, this is not possible, but it’s something that we are tracking feature requests for! You can sent a feature request t Galaxy through the normal Galaxy Support channels!
Wanted this feature for a while! definitely nice to have