Job post - Webapp for $1000

Hello,
Thank you all for coming together to form a fabulous community around this very cool technology we call Meteor! I’m excited about the reactivity and the ease of building, and I’m only a hobby programmer.

It seems acceptable to me to post my job offer here. Here we go:

Me:
I am a Pharmacist and MBA. I love everything tech, cloud and open. In my work as a medical professional I weigh evidence by critically reading research articles. Across the globe, lots and lots of experts evaluate evidence everyday. I want badly to change the expert evidence evaluation story from drudging fail-prone loneliness to joyful shared intelligence!

The Project:
It’s really just a survey app. The point of the app is to collect user’s answers to a set of admin’s questions.
METEOR CLIENT LOCATION A special challenge of this project is that the client must operate from a browser extension in order to allow the appraisal of arbitrary pages/articles. The client needs to sit in a Chrome Extension and inject a sidebar on the current page. Others have working solutions for this (see hypothes.is)
QUESTIONS The questions are short but many. Each question consists of a title, a description, options (radio), and a string (input by selecting text on page). The admin is able to crud them.
SUBMISSIONS When the survey begins, only some of the questions are presented. On each submission, depending on the option selected by the user, additional questions get visibility. For each option, the admin may specify some followup questions.
RESULTS When all of the questions are answered, the user may press a button to hide the questions/answers and present the results. The results are presented for each question; and under each option we show a count, a bar graph, and a list of strings.