Meteor + react-apollo, how to design the following resolver?

I am using react-apollo on meteor with mysql and sequelize, I am still a beginner in JS.
Lets assume I have the following resolver function on my apollo-server:

export default resolvers = {
     Query: {
         posts(_, args){
             return Post.findAndCountAll({ where: args   });
         },
         numberOfPosts(){
             return /// the number of selected posts
         }
     }

I would like to select some data from the database where some conditions are met and then count the amount of selected rows and return them in the field “numberOfPosts”.
findAndCountAll() returns an object, which contains the selected rows and the count. I would like to get my post() to return only the selected rows, and my numberOfPosts() to return only the count of the selected posts. Right now, both is returned by posts().

My schema is:

type Post {
  id: Int
  date: Float
  text: String
}

type NumberOfPosts{
  total: Int
  filtered: Int
}

type Query {
  posts(
   id: Ind,
   offset: Int,
   limit: Int,
   filter: String): [Post]
  numberOfPosts:[NumberOfPosts] 
}

schema {
  query: Query
}

The Goal is to receive data in the following format:

{
  "data": {
    "numberOfPosts": [
      {
        "total": 1000,
        "filtered": 21
      }
    ],
    "posts": [
      {
        "id": 4,
        "date": 5105626122,
        "text": "jzybiwutudi"
      },
    ]
  }
}

My work so far:
Try 1:

let selectedCount;
export default resolvers = {
    Query: {
        posts(_, args){
            return Post.findAndCountAll({where: args}).then(
                function (results) {
                    selectedCount = results.count;
                    return results.rows
                });
        },
        numberOfPosts(){
            return selectedCount
        }
    }}