Meteor + React JS conceptual diagrams

Hello

I’m new to Meteor JS and it is so amazing.
I have created a little social network using Meteor JS & React JS with only the status and comments features.

Now I have to write a little report about the realized work which containt a conceptual part, but I can’t fin which diagrams are the best adapted to be used in the conception of a Meteor+React JS application.

Can any one give me a hint ? and thank you very much.

Not sure what you’re looking for. But regarding what’s happening with React/Meteor at a conceptual level:

View: The Meteor server is injecting some code into the client, including the entire react and react-dom libraries. Certain files are executed immediately. These two libraries are imported in these files and some of their functions are called which trigger the construction of an in-cache data-tree. This data-tree represents the DOM and is called the Virtual DOM. Some other functions in these libraries are responsible for mounting the actual DOM with elements derived from this data-tree. This comprises the view layer. You can think of the view layer as being separate from the model/data layer. The point of the Virtual DOM is to introduce causality within your view layer, so that you don’t have to spend hours wiring in cause-and-effect manually. The virtual DOM makes it easier to keep your view self-synchronized.