[new to meteor] help converting existing angular app into meteor 1.3

Hi All,

I am quite new to meteor and as a first step (after the tutorials) I am trying to port a pure angular app into angular-meteor.
Basically at this point I simply want meteor to serve me and render correctly the frontend of the app, there’s no backend (yet).

From what I understand it should be possible to install angular-meteor and simply run the app almost as-it-is by putting it in the client folder, since as said it doesn’t really do much with data yet.

Now, the problem is that even if eventually I plan to refactor the app to follow the best meteor practices (es6 import/export for modules, lazy loading from the imports folder, etc), I would like to make the app work with the minimum effort as a proof of concept before going on with the refactorings.

And the main issues is with loading libraries. The app has been created as a quick prototype, so it basically has a local folder lib with all its javascript dependencies, mainly angular and several angular-related libraries like angular-material, angular-route, angular-translate, etc.

The app used to load these libraries using script tags in the head of its index.html:

html lang=“en” ng-app=“whatever”>

head>

<script src="js/lib/jquery/jquery.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular/angular.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-animate/angular-animate.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-aria/angular-aria.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-route/angular-route.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-material/angular-material.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-messages/angular-messages.min.js"></script>

<!--TRANSLATIONS-->
<script src="js/lib/angular-cookies.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-translate.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-translate-loader-static-files.min.js"></script>
<script src="js/lib/angular-translate-storage-cookie.min.js"></script>