React classnames throwing error with exposify

I’m a little new to browserify… When I try to add an npm module called classnames to my npm package.json file I install I get an error, removing the package and everything is fine. Is the module not loading correctly?

my package.json file:

{
  "react-router": "0.13.3",
  "classnames" : "2.2.3",
  "exposify": "0.4.3"
}

my browerify.options.js file:

{
  "transforms": {

“exposify”: {
“global”: true,
“expose”: {
“react”: “React”
}
}
}
}

And my browserify.js file:
ReactRouter = require("react-router");
Error: Cannot find module ‘exposify’ from '/Users/dj/parooz’
at /Users/patricklemiuex/.meteor/packages/cosmos_browserify/.0.9.3.taufam++os+web.browser+web.cordova/plugin.CosmosBrowserify.os/npm/CosmosBrowserify/node_modules/browserify/node_modules/resolve/lib/async.js:46:17
at process (/Users/patricklemiuex/.meteor/packages/cosmos_browserify/.0.9.3.taufam++os+web.browser+web.cordova/plugin.CosmosBrowserify.os/npm/CosmosBrowserify/node_modules/browserify/node_modules/resolve/lib/async.js:173:43)
at ondir (/Users/patricklemiuex/.meteor/packages/cosmos_browserify/.0.9.3.taufam++os+web.browser+web.cordova/plugin.CosmosBrowserify.os/npm/CosmosBrowserify/node_modules/browserify/node_modules/resolve/lib/async.js:188:17)
at load (/Users/patricklemiuex/.meteor/packages/cosmos_browserify/.0.9.3.taufam++os+web.browser+web.cordova/plugin.CosmosBrowserify.os/npm/CosmosBrowserify/node_modules/browserify/node_modules/resolve/lib/async.js:69:43)
at onex (/Users/patricklemiuex/.meteor/packages/cosmos_browserify/.0.9.3.taufam++os+web.browser+web.cordova/plugin.CosmosBrowserify.os/npm/CosmosBrowserify/node_modules/browserify/node_modules/resolve/lib/async.js:92:31)
at /Users/patricklemiuex/.meteor/packages/cosmos_browserify/.0.9.3.taufam++os+web.browser+web.cordova/plugin.CosmosBrowserify.os/npm/CosmosBrowserify/node_modules/browserify/node_modules/resolve/lib/async.js:22:47
at Object.oncomplete (fs.js:108:15)