Tutorial links for routing & mobile ads

Hello!
im making a expense tracker app using Meteor & Vue. Been following the Vue tutorial and looking forward to learning and applying advanced concepts.
( bio - i have some experience with Vue and Vue-router. I’m quite okay with programming concepts.) I did a lot of googling but seems I need help and info on the following:

• a tutorial where routing is detailed. i believe i should be using Flow Router but I’m looking for code examples of Flow router & Vue
  • whats the best package for showing ads in my app. (i plan to make mobile apps along with the webapp hosted on galaxy.)

thanks in advance for your support!
http://sherlock.meteorapp.com/

oH i found this - GitHub - ejfrancis/Meteor-Vue-Enterprise-Starter: An opinionated starter application that uses Meteor,

any opinions on this repo?

You should use Vue Router and not Flow Router. More generally, I would advise you to add only the following two Meteor packages to your app to make Vue work with Meteor: