Meteor and GraphQL Conference in Warsaw

I am organising the Meteor and GraphQL Conference, 27-28 April 2017, Warsaw.

Earlier this year I set up the Metoer in flip flops coding bootcamp for those who wanted to learn Meteor in a dream setup. It was great opportunity to meet other Meteor developers and learn from great tutors.

In July I attended the Meteor unconference in Berlin organised by Callum Macdonald from Superlumen and it was again exciting to meet people who can share their knowledge.

Can we go one step further and organise a big event for all that live and breathe Meteor and GraphQL?

If you have any advice or if you would like to be a speaker or attend, let me know. Here you can find Meteor and GraphQL Conference.

27 Likes

Nice plan @Maciej! Would be nice to attend! Warsaw is an interesting place. Lots of development going on there. London is off course also nice but yes, expensive, as you mentioned.

1 Like

Just in case people are wondering, I was a tutor at this thing when Maciej organised it earlier this year and it was mindblowingly awesome. So definitely go. Despite it being in Warsaw rather than Las Palmas I’m sure he’ll figure out some unexpected twists that make it worthwhile :slight_smile:

6 Likes

I’ll think it’s a very good idea and it will be a great opportunity to discover Poland =)

3 Likes

Good idea! Meteor In Flip Flops was success, definitely want to see this

1 Like

The first feedback is really encouraging - thank you. You want to listen to great speakers talking about Meteor, Apollo and GraphQL but also to guys that run Meteor applications in production and would like to share their experiences.
Keep spreading the word!

1 Like